Thursday 14th February 2019

Conference starts at 9 am and includes coffee breaks, lunch and evening networking reception in the premises of the faculty (approx. till 9 pm).

Program draft:

  1. Block – News form SMR world (speakers from University, KHNP, CNNC, …).
  2. Block – Insight of the IAEA on district heating by SMRs.
  3. Block – District heating in the Czech Republic from the long-term perspective. Is there any space for nuclear heating plants?
  4. Block – Overall discussion about these topics and other communication.